Reviews

John M., Scarsdale, NY | 5.0 /5 Feb 10, 2016

My wife and I recently purchased a Focus SE from Scarsdale Ford since our Lincoln LS was presenting problems after 11 Years. Gary Vorhees of the sales staff was most helpful and patient. No hard sell or shenanigans. He worked with us to locate the car that was perfect for us, and arranged for it to be shipped to Scarsdale. The entire process was as stress free as possible. And we love the car. The service department also provides excellent service, with a comfortable waiting area. They can get very busy at times, so calling ahead and reserving your date and time is best, when possible. We did have a few occasions over the years when we had an issue with the Lincoln, and on those unexpected occasions Phil Coiro and the service staff always gave us a full effort and prompt resolution.

 

Gene O., Yorktown Heights, NY | 5.0 /5 Feb 8, 2016

Last week, after fighting with my old truck for the last time, I found a 2013 Focus ST at Scarsdale Ford. As I walked in with my wife, we were approached by Gary Voorhees, who asked if he could help. I was there to drive one car and one only. When I told him that, without missing a beat, he got the keys, a plate, and the sale. Gary was excellent and two days later, on his day off, I was driving off the lot. Great dealer, great salesman, great experience.

 

Thomas M. | Jan 26, 2016

My wife has been pleased by the exceptional service: oil change and check up, tire repairs (3) and very courteous staff. They finish when asked and hold to their commitments.

 

Sylvia I., Mount Vernon, NY | 5.0 /5 Jan 3, 2016

My wife bought a 2016 Ford Fusion from Scarsdale Ford yesterday. The experience was really good. Some previous reviewers reported lazy and uninterested sales staff. Her salesman, Gary Voorhees was excellent. As soon as she walked into the dealership he what he was doing and immediately attended to my wife. He quoted a decent price for the car, there were no negotiation shenanigans, and a few hours later, she came home with a new Ford Fusion. She is not a car person at all and, thanks to Gary, she knows the ins and outs of operating the car. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Scarsdale Ford.

 

Djkev34 | Scarsdale Ford (03702), Published Dec 24, 2015, A+ Service

Phil and his highly skilled staff keep my Chef City fleet running in tip top shape and always get my trucks back to me as promised. And the free coffe while you wait is great I would recommend every Ford owner to go there if you need service.

 

Michael S. | 5.0 /5 Dec 26, 2015

The staff at Scarsdale Ford are a pleasure to deal with from making the appointment to showing up in their parking lot to service with a smile. The new waiting area is plush with leather chairs and unlimited coffee. A great experience to have your vehicle serviced.

 

Rachel P. | 5.0 /5 Dec 22, 2015

Top quality customer service. Bought my ford here a year ago and I use them for all my servicing needs. The staff is always helpful, polite and speedy and ford continues to make me feel like a valued customer each time I step in the building.

 

JJ G.

After almost 2 months of driving my Mustang, Phil Correo's team fixing the left control arm of the car made my driving 100 times smoother and more fun! I recommend going to Scarsdale Ford. I can't wait to go back for my next service and oil change!

 

Shaun S.

Everytime I come here I have not had a problem. Everyone seems happy to talk to you and to explain what exactly is wrong with your car. The manager is really nice and no one is really trying to tell you the wrong info. I come from Queens now but it is still worth the drive. 11-30-2015

 

Jason G. | 5.0 /5 Nov 26, 2015

Service team is phenomenal, charmangne is a doll. Phil is a superb manager and the others are marvelous. They called me every hour on the hour to give me updates.

 

Ken T. | 5.0 /5 Nov 26, 2015

My family/friends have purchased/leased quite a few cars from Scarsdale Ford and have been totally satisfied with management, sales force and the service department. I've personally bought many cars over the last 45+ years from many dealerships and have found that Scarsdale Ford is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. The 4 cars we currently have are all serviced there and we've been very satisfied with the quality of service that we've received from the Service Manager (Phil) and the entire staff. I'd highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

 

Shaun S. | 5.0 /5 Nov 25, 2015

Everytime I come here I have not had a problem. Everyone seems happy to talk to you and to explain what exactly is wrong with your car. The manager is really nice and no one is really trying to tell you the wrong info. I come from Queens now but it is still worth the drive. They have always accepted my coupons, sometimes even given me lower prices and they alwasy have accepted the Ford rewards program.

 

Maria Valentin

They are awesome! Quick but thorough; professional and friendly. Great coffee and you can catch up on your news as well. Oct 10, 2015

 

JJ G.

I went to Ford Scarsdale today and met with the service manager, Phil Correo. My initial experience was over the top and I can't wait to return on Saturday for his team to further check the suspension of my car. More reviews to come!!! Oct 15, 2015

 

Steve Terrano | Scarsdale, NY. Published October 6,2015 Service

Best Service in town, Lou is my service adviser and I can not ask for anyone better.

 

joeaiello | Scarsdale, NY. Published October 2,2015

I had scheduled maintenance on my 2014 Mustang including an oil change, NYS inspection and a slow leak in my left front tire. Since 1985 I have purchased and had service done on all my cars at Scarsdale Ford for a good reason. They do great work, fast, for a good price, and they treat you like family.

 

Mercedes C. | White Plains, NY

Wonderful, Wonderful experience. My 2012 Lease is up on my Ford Fusion- soon. I went to Scarsdale Ford in hopes of finding something cool. I was greeted by Marisol. She began all the required paper work and honestly, being there was a brief and pleasant encounter. I didn't get a frenzied vibe at this location- at all. ( Like in other locations in The Bronx). Exceptionally professional through and through. I do want to thank all the staff at Scarsdale Ford, especially Marisol who was extremely efficient every step of the way. Useful 1 | 5.0 /5 | Sep 29, 2015

 

Patti J.

I just started leasing a Ford Escape. This is my 5th lease with ford and I think this was my best experience so far. Marysol was the best Agent I have dealt with. Scarsdale ford also has the best service department, the mechanics and the most polite personnel. Published on 2015-9-29.

 

Sophie Catelain

Great team ! Efficient, non expensive and very friendly. I went to renew my safety inspection certificate, required in NY, they checked it and fixed everything that needed be, and all was covered by my insurance. I will definitely go back. Published on 2015-9-25.

 

Anna A | New York, NY

2011 Ford Fiesta--love it!

Scarsdale Ford exceeded my expectations...saw the car online, and did all the transaction prior to delivery by phone. Joe my sales person was a complete gentleman, knowledgeable and courteous. I will finitely recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you! 5.0 /5 | Jul 29, 2013

• Shopped for a used car
• Does recommend this dealer
• Did make a purchase

 

Sharon C. | White Plains, NY

Excellent customer service! Great place to buy a car. 5.0 /5 | Jun 14, 2013

 

John M. | Tuckahoe, NY

Best service anywhere in Westchester. Professional staff, quick service, honest feedback. 5.0 /5 | Jun 8, 2013

 

Leta Wilson

Great service. Everyone was very polite. | Published on 2015-12-17

 

Andrew Fox

Christopher Sorgi helped us with the purhase of a new Focus. He was easy to talk with, correspondence with him was professional and all calls and messages were returned quickly. The car was prepaired, full of fuel and ready for pick up when requested. There was minimal sales pressure and he handled the entire transaction. I would reccomend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a Ford product in lower Westchester. | Published on 2015-12-10

 

Ken Hillman

I was in need of a cargo van as mine was totaled in an accident. I found they had one in Whiteplains that I thought would suit my needs. Came up to look, bought on the spot. I am over an hour away in central New Jersey and when I came to pick it up, the process was quick and efficient. Happy with my experience to date. | Published on 2015-11-19

 

Ian Tombleson

Good & smart techs, service guys keep you informed. Quick turnaround and excellent Saturday service. | Published on 2015-12-17

 

Steve Terrano

Best Service in town, Lou always takes care of me! Very good atmosphere | Published on 2016-2-10

 

Ken T.

Great dealership.....Bought many cars from many dealerships since 1965 and have never had such great experiences since coming to Scarsdale Ford serveral years ago..... Between service, sales, management....family and friends are always treated well and fairly there..... Highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! | Published on 2016-2-18

 

Stan Molinski

I recently took my son's 2016 Ford Escape in for it's 1st service to Scarsdale Ford. I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable staff and a hot cup of coffee (it was that -2 degree February weekend in NY). Oil change, tire rotation, multi point inspection including tire pressure check and fluid top off. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I was in and out in under an hour. Fantastic service department!!! | Published on 2016-2-19

 

The staff at Scarsdale Ford are a pleasure to deal with from making the appointment to showing up in their parking lot to service with a smile. The new waiting area is plush with leather chairs and unlimited coffee. A great experience to have your vehicle serviced.


Stephanie Loving

Amazing service team! I have been taking my 2013 Escape here ever since i bought it. Everyone is extremely nice and always remembers me. Best Ford dealership in the NYC area.


Info
AdChoices
;